Well, hello Coldford!

Things are flying high in the Shady City as we proudly announce that volume 2 of hit thriller graphic novel series Knock, Knock is now in production!

Coming this August. Prepare for a raucous summer as the fight spills onto the street. Things in the Shady City are about to come crashing down.

I could not be more excited!

A huge thank you to everyone joined us at the club for volume 1. Mark August in your diaries folks because Sam’s story is far from finished. As a matter of fact, it’s only just the beginning.

You can’t keep a good girl down. Some bitches will use their well manicured nails to claw out of just about any scrape. Our Knock, Knock boss lady is one of the scrappiest.

With the old characters returning and plenty of new ones, things are bound to get messy.

Knock, Knock Volume 1 free to read HERE on Vivika Widow Online so come join us at the club for what is sure to be a memorable night.


Let us know what you think ...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.